It's your responsibility to first uninstall any software you no longer need from your virtual server(s) – remember to back up your data before you do.

Once you've uninstalled the software, log in to the management console and select 'cancel' for the software you no longer need. If the software you're cancelling is billed monthly on a per user or per server basis, you'll still be charged for the entire month. If it's provided on a per server per hour basis, your next monthly bill from us will outline the cost of that software's usage up until the day you submit the cancellation request to us.